Store Locator

Covid-19 Update: Our shops have now re-opened! Feel free to pop in and pay us a visit.

 

If you're trying to reschedule a holiday, the best way to get in contact is to fill out this form, or alternatively you can find the contact email addresses for our stores below. 

Blanchardstown Shopping Centre

+
-
Manager:

Caitriona Duffy

cduffy@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

(01) 8224000

blanch@cassidytravel.ie

 

Opening Hours:

Monday:         09:00-18:00
Tuesday:        09:00-18:00
Wednesday:   09:00-20:00
Thursday:       09:00-20:00
Friday:            09:00-20:00
Saturday:       10:00 -17:00
Sunday:        11:00 - 17:00

Bank Holidays: 12:00 - 16:00

Donaghmede Shopping Centre

+
-
Manager:

Andrea Dixon

adixon@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

(01) 839 5000

dmede@cassidytravel.ie

Opening Hours:Monday:09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday:09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday:09:00 - 18:00
Thursday:09:00 - 19:00
Friday:09:00 - 19:00
Saturday:10:00 - 17:00

Bank Holidays:12:00 - 16:00

Dundrum Shopping Centre

+
-
Manager:

Ms Sandra Mooney

smooney@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

(01) 291 0000

dundrum@cassidytravel.ie

Opening Hours:

Monday:          9:00 - 19:00
Tuesday:         9:00 - 19:00
Wednesday:    09:00 - 20:00
Thursday:        09:00 - 20:00
Friday:             09:00 - 20:00
Saturday:        10:00 - 17:00
Sunday:          11:00 - 17:00

 

Ilac Shopping Centre

+
-
Manager:

Janis Coulter

jcoulter@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

(01) 969 5550

 

ilac@cassidytravel.ie

 

Opening Hours:Monday:09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday:09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday:09:00 - 18:00
Thursday:09:00 - 19:00
Friday:09:00 - 18:00
Saturday:10:00 - 17:00

Bank Holidays:12:00 - 16:00

Liffey Street

+
-
Manager:

Brenda Ryan

bryan@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

(01) 873 5000

 

liffeyst2@cassidytravel.ie

 

Opening Hours:Monday:09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday:09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday:09:00 - 18:00
Thursday:09:00 - 18:00
Friday:09:00 - 18:00
Saturday:10:00 - 17:00
Sunday:Closed

Bank Holidays:12:00 - 16:00

Liffey Valley Shopping Centre

+
-
Manager:

Lee Cox

lcox@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

(01) 626 5100

liffeyvalley@cassidytravel.ie

 

Opening Hours:Monday:09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday:09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday:09:00 - 19:00
Thursday:09:00 - 20:00
Friday:09:00 - 20:00
Saturday:10:00 - 17:00
Sunday:11:00 - 17:00

Bank Holidays:12:00 - 16:00

Online Team

+
-
Manager:

Paul Kelly

pkelly@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

(01) 877 9827

holidays@cassidytravel.ie

 

Opening Hours:Monday:09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday:09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday:09:00 - 18:00
Thursday:09:00 - 18:00
Friday:09:00 - 18:00
Saturday:10:00 - 17:00
Sunday:Closed

Bank Holidays:12:00 - 16:00

Stephens Green Shopping Centre

+
-
Manager:

Donna Kenny

dkenny@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

(01) 525 3222

stephensgreen@cassidytravel.ie

 

Opening Hours:Monday:09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday:09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday:09:00 - 18:00
Thursday:09:00 - 19:00
Friday:09:00 - 18:00
Saturday:10:00 - 17:00
Sunday:11:00 - 17:00

Bank Holidays:12:00 - 16:00

Swords Pavilions Shopping Centre

+
-
Manager:

Shirley Webster

swebster@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

(01) 890 1000

swords@cassidytravel.ie

 

Opening Hours:Monday:09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday:09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday:09:00 - 18:00
Thursday:09:00 - 20:00
Friday:09:00 - 20:00
Saturday:10:00 - 17:00
Sunday:11:00 - 17:00

Bank Holidays:12:00 - 16:00

Talbot Street

+
-
Manager:

Anneka McNally

amcnally@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

(01) 878 6888

talbot@cassidytravel.ie

 

Opening Hours:Monday:09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday:09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday:09:00 - 18:00
Thursday:09:00 - 18:00
Friday:09:00 - 18:00
Saturday:10:00 - 17:00
Sunday:Closed

Bank Holidays:12:00 - 16:00

Tallaght Shopping Centre

+
-
Manager:

Kelly O'Connor

koconnor@cassidytravel.ie

Contact:

(01) 462 9100

tallaght@cassidytravel.ie

 

Opening Hours:Monday:09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday:09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday:09:00 - 19:00
Thursday:09:00 - 20:00
Friday:09:00 - 19:00
Saturday:10:00 - 17:00
Sunday:11:00 - 17:00

Bank Holidays:12:00 - 16:00